Reverse Seal
ACBL District 14

Serving the Bridge Communities of the Upper Midwest.







District 14 NAP Finalists 2023-2024

These are the players who prevailed:

Flight A
  • 1 Andrew Caranicas and Richard Lawson
  • 2 Richard Freedman and Peter Wityk
  • 3 Jade Barrett and Anne Beaurivage
Flight B
  • 1 Mary Wescott and Kathy LaMere
  • 2 Gerald Burdeski and William Swenson
  • 3/4 Tie Jake Olson and Scott Krupke / Connie Nelson and James Schnepf
Flight C
  • 1 Holly Eastman and Robert McKean
  • 2/3 Tie Rolf Hoyer and David Nelmark / Steph Steele and Fay DeBellis
  • 4 Nancy Balfanz and Sandra Johnson

Thank you to Kim Hayward who did a great job of registration, and Christina van Leeuwen who did a phenomenal job of directing.

Aileen Osofsky Goodwill Volunteer of the Year

Patti Stuhlman

Aileen Osofsky Goodwill Committee

The ACBL Goodwill Committee was organized in 1955 with John E. Simon as chair and Louise Durham as co-chair. Aileen Osofsky became chair in 1985 and has expanded the committees endeavors, taking on the promotion of active ethics, awareness of those with disabilities such as hearing loss, support for junior programs and naming of a goodwill member of the year. The Goodwill Committee is named in her honor.

Click on this link to see a complete list of the District 14 Goodwill Committee Members.

Our Units:

Click on the map to visit Unit websites

List of District and Unit Officers

Image Map North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Cornhusker Hawkeye Northwest Iowa Iowa Viking Bridge Gopher - Unit 103